2010 Designers


Twelve local students from local fashion design schools participated  in this 2010 competition include: the Art Institute of Seattle, Justin Bartle and Jerilee Hippolyte; International Academy of Design and Technology (IADT), Rebbecca Beesley and Gingerlyn Bellus; New York Fashion Academy (NYFA) Jason Arrington and Molly Gwendolyn Griffith ; Seattle Central Community College (SCC), Miriam Reynolds and Paige Sandilands; Seattle Pacific University (SPU) Kell y Baker and Jongeun Kim and Washington State University (WSU) Allison Bottermiller and Shannon Miller.

2010 Designers Video
PRD 2010 Winner Rebbecca Beasley

Become a Project Red Dress Facebook  fan and enter to win all access pass.
Website Builder